Spaghetti Squash and Kielbasa

I came up with this recipe up and it got rave reviews. I cooked the spaghetti squash and scraped out the insides. I seasoned it with butter, salt, pepper and parmesan cheese. I sliced red and green peppers and cut up some kielbasa. Mixed all the ingredients together and placed them in a greased baking pan. Topped the mixture with Gorgonzola cheese and Panko bread crumbs.
Baked it for 20-30 minutes at 350 degrees. I love the taste of spaghetti squash. The Kielbasa was very good, from Stew Leonards. The cheeses and bread crumbs made a nice topping.

About butiamlucia123

I am a graphic/web designer. When not at work I love being in the kitchen. It brings back good memories of all the great cooks in my family who are no longer with us. Sometimes when my husband comes home he will say our house smells like an Italian restaurant. I know of no greater compliment.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Spaghetti Squash and Kielbasa

  1. BumbleVee says:

    I've got a spaghetti squash sitting on my countertop this very minute…. now I know what to do with it…. sounds pretty tasty….although my side will have to have the teeniest bit of cheese on it….

Comments are closed.