Baked Pasta with Salami


I am pretty tired tonight so I will get to the point. This was a delicious meal. I love baked macaroni. Salami, Mortadella and the Béchamel sauce brought it together nicely. I found this recipe on lacucinaitalianamagazine.com. I will be revisiting this site quite often.

About butiamlucia123

I am a graphic/web designer. When not at work I love being in the kitchen. It brings back good memories of all the great cooks in my family who are no longer with us. Sometimes when my husband comes home he will say our house smells like an Italian restaurant. I know of no greater compliment.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Baked Pasta with Salami

  1. Kim says:

    Wow- this really sounds delicious! I love all those flavors together.

Comments are closed.