Sausage and Cherry Tomato Bake

I had made this dish last year and it was as good as the last time it was made. The recipe comes from the Jamie Oliver book, Jamie At Home. I did make sure we had enough bread because the sauce is delicious.

About butiamlucia123

I am a graphic/web designer. When not at work I love being in the kitchen. It brings back good memories of all the great cooks in my family who are no longer with us. Sometimes when my husband comes home he will say our house smells like an Italian restaurant. I know of no greater compliment.
This entry was posted in cherry tomatoes, Jamie Oliver, sausage. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Sausage and Cherry Tomato Bake

  1. Kim says:

    I love Jamie. He's just so darn cute and charming. this looks delicious.

Comments are closed.