Roasted Pork with Grape Tomatoes & Zucchini

I had a pork tenderloin in the freezer. I had cherry tomatoes and zucchini in the fridge. I had all the ingredients required for Roasted Pork with Grape Tomatoes and Zucchini from the La Cucina magazine site! What a delicious meal. I did not add the uncooked zucchini at the end as mentioned in the recipe. I used all the zucchini for the coulis. We enjoyed this with a nice bottle of 2007 Montepulciano D’Abruzzo.

About butiamlucia123

I am a graphic/web designer. When not at work I love being in the kitchen. It brings back good memories of all the great cooks in my family who are no longer with us. Sometimes when my husband comes home he will say our house smells like an Italian restaurant. I know of no greater compliment.
This entry was posted in grape tomatoes, Montepulciano d"Abruzzo, pork tenderloin, zucchini, zucchini coulis. Bookmark the permalink.