Fresh Mozz, Garden Tomatoes, Basil and these peppers…

I did not want to make dinner tonight so I picked some tomatoes and basil and ran to the store for some fresh mozz. There was a man there getting peppers that were next to the mozz and he said, “Wow you should try these peppers with the Mozz!” So I did and “Wow” it was quite good. It added just a little kick to the Italian bread, tomato, Mozz and basil. A glass of wine and that’s all I needed.
Tomorrow my dad is teaching me how to can tomatoes! The last thing he taught me was how to drive… It should be a fun day!

Archie says Happy Friday the 13th!
About butiamlucia123

I am a graphic/web designer. When not at work I love being in the kitchen. It brings back good memories of all the great cooks in my family who are no longer with us. Sometimes when my husband comes home he will say our house smells like an Italian restaurant. I know of no greater compliment.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.