Steak, Potato and Apple Pie

Today we took a ride to Bishop’s Orchard to get some apples and cider.

For dinner seeing we grilled steaks and zucchini.

I had some leftover mashed potatoes, from a bread which is currently rising, so I made some mashed potato pancakes. I added Parmesan cheese and parsley to the potatoes before frying them up!

Oh and those apples… Where is the vanilla ice cream?

About butiamlucia123

I am a graphic/web designer. When not at work I love being in the kitchen. It brings back good memories of all the great cooks in my family who are no longer with us. Sometimes when my husband comes home he will say our house smells like an Italian restaurant. I know of no greater compliment.
This entry was posted in apple pie. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Steak, Potato and Apple Pie

  1. Ciao! Complimenti per il blog! Potresti indicarmi la tua Mail? Devo mandarti un invito 🙂

  2. Kim says:

    That is one good looking feast! I am crazy about mashed potato cakes. They are one of my childhood favorites. Everything looks delicious.

Comments are closed.