Meatball Subs

For meatballs I have been using the recipe from Simple Italian Snacks.
I broiled them so there would be less fat. For the bread I had the end of the loaf of bread I made last week, I had put it in the freezer and took it out the other night to go with the Pollo all Cacciatora. I made a quick marinara sauce to go with the meatballs. I love this recipe! So good!

We had a couple of open bags for frozen fries so we finished those up.

About butiamlucia123

I am a graphic/web designer. When not at work I love being in the kitchen. It brings back good memories of all the great cooks in my family who are no longer with us. Sometimes when my husband comes home he will say our house smells like an Italian restaurant. I know of no greater compliment.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Meatball Subs

  1. Velva says:

    Meatball subs-another great dinner idea.

Comments are closed.