Roast Beef and Horseradish Cheddar Paninis and Chicken Soup

A short post tonight…
I got a box from Foodbuzz the other day and inside was Nature’s Pride Whole Wheat Bread. 100% Whole Wheat Bread. No high fructose corn syrup. 19 grams whole grains per slice! 25% less sodium. I have recently starting making bread for sandwiches but if I couldn’t make it this would be a good alternative. No really. I am not just saying that. It tasted good and I even liked the crust!
I used the bread to make Roast Beef and Horseradish Cheddar Cheese Paninis. We love the Horseradish Cheddar Cheese!
Yesterday I made some chicken soup which we had tonight. Nice flavors. A very comforting meal.

About butiamlucia123

I am a graphic/web designer. When not at work I love being in the kitchen. It brings back good memories of all the great cooks in my family who are no longer with us. Sometimes when my husband comes home he will say our house smells like an Italian restaurant. I know of no greater compliment.
This entry was posted in chicken soup, foodbuzz, Natures Pride, Roast Beef and Horseradish Cheddar Paninis. Bookmark the permalink.