Pasta with Meat Sauce

Early morning vistor.

Yes it is that time of year when Pasta with Meat Sauce will be appearing once a week. What can I say. It is good and easy. No fuss and did I mention how good it was.

What! Archie doesn’t like my sauce!
About butiamlucia123

I am a graphic/web designer. When not at work I love being in the kitchen. It brings back good memories of all the great cooks in my family who are no longer with us. Sometimes when my husband comes home he will say our house smells like an Italian restaurant. I know of no greater compliment.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Pasta with Meat Sauce

  1. I have just discovered your lovely blog!
    Now I am following you:))
    I know that I will come back here very soon
    Have a nice day
    Barbaraxx

  2. Lisa says:

    What a hearty and delicious dinner. If all your pasta looks as good as this one, I'd be thrilled to be eating it once a week too. By the way, I'm holding a giveaway on my blog for Orglamix Organic makeup and you're welcome to come by and enter. http://sweet-as-sugar-cookies.blogspot.com/2010/12/orglamix-organic-mineral-makeup-review.html

Comments are closed.