Giada’s Orecchiette with Toasted Bread Crumbs

Today I was looking at some the blogs I follow. I came upon Kahakai Kitchen and Giada’s Orecchiette with Toasted Bread Crumbs. Something told me to click on the link. I am so glad I did. It is now in my top 10 meals for 2010. The clincher was of course the prosciutto. Dinner was ready in 20 minutes and we both kept going back to the pan for just one more bite. You have to try this recipe. You will not be disappointed.

About butiamlucia123

I am a graphic/web designer. When not at work I love being in the kitchen. It brings back good memories of all the great cooks in my family who are no longer with us. Sometimes when my husband comes home he will say our house smells like an Italian restaurant. I know of no greater compliment.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Giada’s Orecchiette with Toasted Bread Crumbs

  1. Velva says:

    Happy Holidays! I can see why this would be one of your favorite dishes. I love this type of pasta and with proscuitto, its got to be good.

    Velva

Comments are closed.