Autumn Beef Stew

I said I would make this recipe again. Autumn Beef Stew, from Gavin Murphy’s site is delicious. I did not have turnips but I did have sweep potatoes so I put those in. It is 20 degrees here so a stew right of the oven was perfect.

About butiamlucia123

I am a graphic/web designer. When not at work I love being in the kitchen. It brings back good memories of all the great cooks in my family who are no longer with us. Sometimes when my husband comes home he will say our house smells like an Italian restaurant. I know of no greater compliment.
This entry was posted in Autumn Beef Stew, Gavin Murphy. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Autumn Beef Stew

  1. Velva says:

    Beef stew and cold weather, go together like a hand in glove. Beautiful.

    Velva

Comments are closed.