Breaded Pork Chops and some cookies…

For dinner I breaded Pork Chops. First I  browned them in a saute pan. Next I put them in a 400 degree oven for about 25 minutes. Made some rice and zucchini. Pretty simple.

I did a little baking today. After all tomorrow is Valentine’s Day… From the Silver Palate Cookbook, Linzer Hearts.

 

And from Smitten Kitchen, Expresso Chocolate Chip Shortbread. Wow they are good!

About butiamlucia123

I am a graphic/web designer. When not at work I love being in the kitchen. It brings back good memories of all the great cooks in my family who are no longer with us. Sometimes when my husband comes home he will say our house smells like an Italian restaurant. I know of no greater compliment.
This entry was posted in Breaded Pork Chops and some cookies.... Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Breaded Pork Chops and some cookies…

  1. Debi says:

    I guess we all got the cookie bug today. I baked peanut butter cookies and then, because Dennis whined about the stench of peanut butter, I baked him chocolate chip cookies. Whew. Sugar buzzes all around. Yours look so pretty! Mine are pretty basic, eh…

Comments are closed.