Cauliflower Steaks!

I saw this recipe on the Proud Italian blog. I love roasted cauliflower so I had to try it. I added some olive tapenade and diced grape tomatoes. It was quite good.
We also had our leftovers from last night and a green salad. Kept it simple tonight. Looking forward to Masterpiece Theater tonight!

About butiamlucia123

I am a graphic/web designer. When not at work I love being in the kitchen. It brings back good memories of all the great cooks in my family who are no longer with us. Sometimes when my husband comes home he will say our house smells like an Italian restaurant. I know of no greater compliment.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Cauliflower Steaks!

  1. Rosemary says:

    We just had roasted cauliflower last night. My husband is a new convert! Doesn't want it any other way now. I wish I would have thought of the tapenade. I just happened to have some in the pantry, too.

  2. I love everything Marie makes on her blog and you did her proud.

Comments are closed.