Sausage and Pepper Subs

This was way too easy. Heat the oven to 425 degrees. Put sausage, sliced peppers and onions in a roasting pan. I also put in some grape tomatoes that I had leftover. Add olive oil, salt, pepper, oregano, parsley and crushed red pepper. Mix to cover the meat and vegetables. Cover the pan with foil and bake for 30 minutes. Remove the foil, add some white wine to the pan and bake for and additional 30 minutes. That’s it!

About butiamlucia123

I am a graphic/web designer. When not at work I love being in the kitchen. It brings back good memories of all the great cooks in my family who are no longer with us. Sometimes when my husband comes home he will say our house smells like an Italian restaurant. I know of no greater compliment.
This entry was posted in Sausage and Pepper Subs. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Sausage and Pepper Subs

  1. Debi says:

    I haven't eaten breakfast yet so this looks especially good! I think it's going to be tonight's dinner.

Comments are closed.