Escarole, Bean, and Sausage Soup with Parmesan Cheese


Found this recipe on the online this weekend and just wanted some Escarole. I know it sounds silly but I like Escarole! Well the soup was very good. The turkey sausage made the soup noticeably lighter.
Okay enough about the soup. I got a belated Mother’s Day gift from Archie and Lucy…

And today was the perfect day for it!
About butiamlucia123

I am a graphic/web designer. When not at work I love being in the kitchen. It brings back good memories of all the great cooks in my family who are no longer with us. Sometimes when my husband comes home he will say our house smells like an Italian restaurant. I know of no greater compliment.
This entry was posted in and Sausage Soup with Parmesan Cheese. Mommy's Time Out, Bean, Escarole. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Escarole, Bean, and Sausage Soup with Parmesan Cheese

  1. one of my favorite and this is perfect you did a great job!

Comments are closed.