Mom’s Baked Macaroni

Soon it will be too hot out to make this for dinner. I think… It usually warms up… Well I am sure it will warm up soon enough but with that being said this “might” be the last time we have this for dinner until the fall. Sigh… I can’t wait until the next time…

About butiamlucia123

I am a graphic/web designer. When not at work I love being in the kitchen. It brings back good memories of all the great cooks in my family who are no longer with us. Sometimes when my husband comes home he will say our house smells like an Italian restaurant. I know of no greater compliment.
This entry was posted in baked macaroni. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Mom’s Baked Macaroni

  1. M. J. says:

    I make a similar version but use fine egg noodles. That is how my grandmother made it..and my brother ate leftovers cold right out of the refrigerator the next day..:)

  2. Fresh Garden says:

    Delightful and yummy!
    My mouth is salivating….

  3. looks heavenly I love it!

Comments are closed.