Polpette di Carne alla Griglia

Thank you Google Translate for the help with tonight’s title!
I had some ground beef and wanted to make meatballs to put on the grill. I added an egg, salt, pepper, oregano, panko bread crumbs, parsley and some Parmesan cheese to the ground meat. I had some blue cheese so that went in the mix. I noticed a bottle of New York Style Hot Dog Onions in the fridge. I thought why not… Wow what an amazing meatball!

I made some polenta with Parmesan cheese. Chris put that on the grill after it firmed up.
Grilled zucchini.
 A wonderful meal on the deck.

Our deck in February –
Our deck now –
About butiamlucia123

I am a graphic/web designer. When not at work I love being in the kitchen. It brings back good memories of all the great cooks in my family who are no longer with us. Sometimes when my husband comes home he will say our house smells like an Italian restaurant. I know of no greater compliment.
This entry was posted in grilled meatballs, Polpette di Carne alla Griglia. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Polpette di Carne alla Griglia

  1. I never made meatballs on the grill. but now I want to! They sound fabulous!

Comments are closed.