Vegetarian Ribollita

I love this recipe. It is so easy and the flavors are wonderful. I found the recipe, Vegetarian Ribollita, at  FoodNetwork.com. And being a Monday we had a bottle of Naked Grape Cabernet Sauvignon. Nice Blackberry flavors.

And who is that handsome cat? 
About butiamlucia123

I am a graphic/web designer. When not at work I love being in the kitchen. It brings back good memories of all the great cooks in my family who are no longer with us. Sometimes when my husband comes home he will say our house smells like an Italian restaurant. I know of no greater compliment.
This entry was posted in FoodNetwork.com, Naked Grape Cabernet Sauvignon, Vegetarian Ribollita. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Vegetarian Ribollita

  1. Debi says:

    Is that kale?? I was too lazy to click on the recipe. I'd say “bring some in tomorrow” but… ya know… Sigh. 🙂 Looks yummy!

  2. It is Swiss Chard and Spinach. I used the chard instead of the cabbage!

Comments are closed.