Greek Tomato Tart & White Bean Soup With Tomato Salsa

RealSimple.com was the source of tonight’s recipes. Greek Tomato Tart and White Bean Soup with Tomato Salsa. It was one of those times where I thought that I could not just make a tart for dinner or just the soup. A light dinner is one thing but we were hungry! Both dishes were delicious.

About butiamlucia123

I am a graphic/web designer. When not at work I love being in the kitchen. It brings back good memories of all the great cooks in my family who are no longer with us. Sometimes when my husband comes home he will say our house smells like an Italian restaurant. I know of no greater compliment.
This entry was posted in Greek Tomato Tart, RealSimple.com, White Bean Soup With Tomato Salsa. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Greek Tomato Tart & White Bean Soup With Tomato Salsa

  1. Dzoli says:

    Greek know their way with beans.Looks really yummy.In my country we make the greatst benasoups ever..with a little bit of speck or smoked meat.With nice fine (hand) slices thin calslaw ..oh yes;)

  2. Mr. Bill says:

    Tomato Tart looks amazing! Thanks.

  3. always on the lookout for more ways to use my garden tomatoes and this looks like a keeper.

Comments are closed.