Fusilli col Buco with Neapolitan Ragù

I got this recipe in an eblast from La Cucina Italiana Magazine. There is something wonderful about this recipe. The sauce cooks for about 4 hours and the house smelled quite good.  The flavors were delicious. The meat cost a little over $8 and we have enough for two meals.

About butiamlucia123

I am a graphic/web designer. When not at work I love being in the kitchen. It brings back good memories of all the great cooks in my family who are no longer with us. Sometimes when my husband comes home he will say our house smells like an Italian restaurant. I know of no greater compliment.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Fusilli col Buco with Neapolitan Ragù

  1. Dzoli says:

    This ragu looks different than the one I am used to make.But not less delicious because of that:)

Comments are closed.