Scallops with Citrus and Quinoa

I found this recipe on the Food Network site, Scallops with Citrus and Quinoa, when I googled Scallops and Quinoa. I know we had Quinoa last Friday night but what can I say. We like Quinoa.
Tonight’s recipe was lovely. Nice and light citrus flavor. Chris cooked the scallops. They came out perfect!

About butiamlucia123

I am a graphic/web designer. When not at work I love being in the kitchen. It brings back good memories of all the great cooks in my family who are no longer with us. Sometimes when my husband comes home he will say our house smells like an Italian restaurant. I know of no greater compliment.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Scallops with Citrus and Quinoa

  1. These scallops are calling my name!

Comments are closed.