Pasta & Fagioli

It’s official. Even though this is the first time of the autumn/winter season that I have made Pasta Fagioli, I have found my favorite recipe. I found it at Cucina di Barbara. I have been looking for sometime now a recipe for Pasta Fagioli that I really liked. This is it. The recipe on the site made enough for 2 meals. I did not add the tomato paste to the portion I froze, I’ll add it when I reheat it. And I also did not add the gnocchi to the freeze bound portion. When I make that portion I can add any pasta. Really happy that I found this recipe.
Oh and we did get a a bit of snow last night –

About butiamlucia123

I am a graphic/web designer. When not at work I love being in the kitchen. It brings back good memories of all the great cooks in my family who are no longer with us. Sometimes when my husband comes home he will say our house smells like an Italian restaurant. I know of no greater compliment.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Pasta & Fagioli

  1. Thank you so much for your post 🙂 I am really happy that the recipe does work also other kitchens.
    Thank you very much! Barbara

    thank you https://www.facebook.com/pages/Cucina-di-Barbara/187933341271212

Comments are closed.