Vegetable Frittatta Wraps

For Christmas dinner I made Vegetable Bundles. Carrots and Zucchini tied together with Scallions. There were leftovers. There was also some cheese from the Antipasto tray and a little leftover sauteed spinach from the Polenta and Vegetable Stacks. So in my effort to have no food be wasted we had a frittatta with all the above mentioned leftovers. I picked up some whole wheat wraps and dinner was served. This was one of the most tasty frittattas I have made. And I think I know why… no meat!

About butiamlucia123

I am a graphic/web designer. When not at work I love being in the kitchen. It brings back good memories of all the great cooks in my family who are no longer with us. Sometimes when my husband comes home he will say our house smells like an Italian restaurant. I know of no greater compliment.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.