Beef Osso Bucco

Happy New Year!
What a delicious end to 2011. Beef Osso Bucco. Mashed Potatoes and Green Beans.
And an amazing wine.
We had some visitors this morning at the feeders.
And I got to see my niece Makena today at my Dad’s house. He was trying to convince her that Jerri the Giraffe should stay at his house. She was not buying it!
Happy New Year!
About butiamlucia123

I am a graphic/web designer. When not at work I love being in the kitchen. It brings back good memories of all the great cooks in my family who are no longer with us. Sometimes when my husband comes home he will say our house smells like an Italian restaurant. I know of no greater compliment.
This entry was posted in Beef Osso Bucco, Makena, New Years Dinner. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Beef Osso Bucco

  1. Happy New Year this looks bellissimo!

Comments are closed.