Beef and Barley Soup

So it was the day after Christmas and I was looking at a lot of leftover Roast Beef.ย  I was in the same situation a couple of year ago on the day after Christmas. What did I do… I looked at my archived recipes on this blog! I found this recipe from back in January 2010. I made enough for a couple of meals and put them in the freezer (!!!).
Fast forward to tonight and dinner is served!

About butiamlucia123

I am a graphic/web designer. When not at work I love being in the kitchen. It brings back good memories of all the great cooks in my family who are no longer with us. Sometimes when my husband comes home he will say our house smells like an Italian restaurant. I know of no greater compliment.
This entry was posted in Beef and Barley Soup, Christmas Leftovers. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Beef and Barley Soup

  1. A real classic and your photo is delicious!

Comments are closed.