Sweet Cherry Tomato and Sausage Bake

I had a half day at work today so I was able to throw this one dish wonder in the oven before Chris got home and 45 minutes later dinner was served.
The bread I served with this, and you have to have bread as the sauce is amazing, is the bread I made on Sunday. Yum!
Do you need this Jamie Oliver recipe? Well Click Here!
Did you you know today was National Hot Toddy Day?

About butiamlucia123

I am a graphic/web designer. When not at work I love being in the kitchen. It brings back good memories of all the great cooks in my family who are no longer with us. Sometimes when my husband comes home he will say our house smells like an Italian restaurant. I know of no greater compliment.
This entry was posted in Jamie Oliver, Sweet Cherry Tomato and Sausage Bake. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Sweet Cherry Tomato and Sausage Bake

  1. I dont know if I can type and drool at the same time! OMG! This looks amazing !

Comments are closed.