Calzones

Kind of an important game tonight. More on that later. These calzones came out great. The crust was delicious and the fillings were perfect. I roasted red peppers and onions this morning and I sauteed some spinach and fresh tomatoes. I made one calzone with peppers, onions and bacon and the other with peppers, onions, spinach and tomato.

Now back to that game… The Giants win! The Giants win!

About butiamlucia123

I am a graphic/web designer. When not at work I love being in the kitchen. It brings back good memories of all the great cooks in my family who are no longer with us. Sometimes when my husband comes home he will say our house smells like an Italian restaurant. I know of no greater compliment.
This entry was posted in Calzones. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Calzones

  1. A whole meal in itself looks great!

  2. MARCO PASHA says:

    I just joined your blog. I always wanted to make Calzone, now I know. Thank you

Comments are closed.