Baked Pastina Casserole

This recipe is a favorite of ours. It is from Giada De Laurentiis Everyday Pasta.

Chris and I love this recipe and my dad likes it too.  As I was getting ready to type the recipe I thought… perhaps it’s online. And it was! At the FoodNetwork site. Here is the link. And there is a video for the recipe on the FoodNetwork site! And I can submit this for Cookbook Sunday.

 CookbookSundays 
Happy Feast of St Joseph! Did you have a Zeppole today?
About butiamlucia123

I am a graphic/web designer. When not at work I love being in the kitchen. It brings back good memories of all the great cooks in my family who are no longer with us. Sometimes when my husband comes home he will say our house smells like an Italian restaurant. I know of no greater compliment.
This entry was posted in Casserole, Cookbook Sunday, Food Network, Giada De Laurentiis Everyday Pasta, Pasta. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Baked Pastina Casserole

  1. Delicious – that is definitely a pasta dish I would eat. I'm a big Giada de Laurentiis fan – I have one of her books, but this is obviously another one that I need to add to my collection.

    Thanks for sharing this at Cookbook Sundays.

    Sue 🙂

Comments are closed.