Easter Sunday

First I would like to announce that I am a Great Aunt again! Luca Aidan was born Friday! Can’t wait to meet him.
Now on to dinner…
We ate at Luca’s grandparent’s (Lenore and Ralph). And yes dinner was amazing. I hope you enjoy the photos as much as I enjoyed the food!

 Pasetalli in Broth
Stuffed Artichokes

 

Vegetable Bundles , Lamb and Pork
Rice Pie
 
Ricotta Pie
Wheat Pie

 Meanwhile back at home….

 Best Friends!

About butiamlucia123

I am a graphic/web designer. When not at work I love being in the kitchen. It brings back good memories of all the great cooks in my family who are no longer with us. Sometimes when my husband comes home he will say our house smells like an Italian restaurant. I know of no greater compliment.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Easter Sunday

  1. El pie de trigo está espectacular y los gatos una belleza ,yo tengo una gata negra que ya tiene 18 años está vieja y la adoro,abrazos y saludos.

  2. Would love to see photos of your cat!

Comments are closed.