Lemon Rosemary Chicken Cutlets

Wow, what a great way to start the week. I saw this recipe on What’s Cookin’ Italian Style. This was perfect. The chicken was so moist and the sauce was delicious. Click here for recipe and check out the blog, lots of good recipes there.

The side dish was End of Summer Eggplant Bake. The lemon ricotta made the dish nice and light.

About butiamlucia123

I am a graphic/web designer. When not at work I love being in the kitchen. It brings back good memories of all the great cooks in my family who are no longer with us. Sometimes when my husband comes home he will say our house smells like an Italian restaurant. I know of no greater compliment.
This entry was posted in End-of-Summer Eggplant Bake, Food and Wine, What's Cookin' Italian Style.. Bookmark the permalink.