Take Out!

A rather long day at work. Even though I worked from home at 6pm I was not about to make dinner. Jei Mei came to the rescue. Chris had Szechuan Beef and Egg Rolls and I had a special order, Szechuan Tofu. Wow, it was really good. We had some Fried Dumplings too. Perfect dinner and super easy clean up.

About butiamlucia123

I am a graphic/web designer. When not at work I love being in the kitchen. It brings back good memories of all the great cooks in my family who are no longer with us. Sometimes when my husband comes home he will say our house smells like an Italian restaurant. I know of no greater compliment.
This entry was posted in Jia Mei Asian Kitchen. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Take Out!

  1. I wish I could eat things like this..I am allergic to onions horrible thing since almost all restaurants add them
    .sure looms tasty get some rest and thx for the visit

Comments are closed.