Pizza For Me and Pizza For You

 The Bacon and Onion Pie with Ricotta and Olives.
 The Swiss Chard, Broccoli and Olive with Ricotta.
Tonight is a big TV night. No not the Oscars. On the Food Network on Cutthroat Kitchen one of the contestants is the son a couple I worked with at Fitzwilly’s Restaurant back in the 80’s. Their son is a chef. Very excited to see the outcome. And of course Downton Abbey is on first!
About butiamlucia123

I am a graphic/web designer. When not at work I love being in the kitchen. It brings back good memories of all the great cooks in my family who are no longer with us. Sometimes when my husband comes home he will say our house smells like an Italian restaurant. I know of no greater compliment.
This entry was posted in Pizza. Bookmark the permalink.