Calzones

Happy Earth Day! We have a few Daffodils that the squirrels left us.
Tonight we had Calzones. I had a Broccoli and Cheese
and Chris had Bacon and Onion. Delicious!
The pizza dough was from the Jim Lahey book,
My Bread: The Revolutionary No Knead Bread Method.
 The sauce was the Marcella Hazan ‘s recipe, of course!

About butiamlucia123

I am a graphic/web designer. When not at work I love being in the kitchen. It brings back good memories of all the great cooks in my family who are no longer with us. Sometimes when my husband comes home he will say our house smells like an Italian restaurant. I know of no greater compliment.
This entry was posted in Calzones, http://schemas.google.com/blogger/2008/kind#post, Marcella Hazan's Tomato Sauce with Onion and Butter. Bookmark the permalink.