Those Chicken Cutlets, Again and Roasted Potatoes and Radishes

Yup. I made those Chicken Cutlets again! What can I say? I love this recipe. Chris loves this recipe. And a certain black cat loves this recipe.

Side dishes tonight were Roasted Potatoes and Radishes and an Arugula Salad. I am quoting Chris, “Roasted Radishes! Delicious!’ He may regret saying this. We will see how many times I can serve them as a side dish. I roasted them along with the potatoes. Mixing both with olive oil, salt and pepper. The Arugula salad was pretty basic, Arugula, carrots, olives and olive oil, mustard and lemon juice dressing.

 Hope everyone had a relaxing Sunday!


About butiamlucia123

I am a graphic/web designer. When not at work I love being in the kitchen. It brings back good memories of all the great cooks in my family who are no longer with us. Sometimes when my husband comes home he will say our house smells like an Italian restaurant. I know of no greater compliment.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Those Chicken Cutlets, Again and Roasted Potatoes and Radishes

Comments are closed.