Burgers and Salad with Our New Salad Dressing

Our house burger recipe. Why would I mess with perfection? Sorry but the burger is that good!

The salad had a lot going on in it. But we stumbled upon what will be our House Dressing from this day forward. This is my husband’s recipe. 1/2 a cup of olive oil, the juice of 1/2 a lemon, 2 tbsp. Dijon Mustard, 1 tbsp. Balsamic Vinegar and salt and pepper to taste. Delicious!

Wondering what the orange is under the burger? Well I got my newest post from The Proud Italian blog a while ago and saw this and HAD to try it. Yeah this was good! Feta and Red Pepper Dip. Perfect on a burger!

About butiamlucia123

I am a graphic/web designer. When not at work I love being in the kitchen. It brings back good memories of all the great cooks in my family who are no longer with us. Sometimes when my husband comes home he will say our house smells like an Italian restaurant. I know of no greater compliment.
This entry was posted in Burgers, House Salad Dressing, Proud Italian. Bookmark the permalink.