Oops! Ratatouille Hot Dogs!

Last night I made Ratatouille for dinner. Oops, forgot to take a photo. Well, there were enough leftovers for tonight. We had Hot Dogs. Kind of an end of summer wind down dinner. We have not had Hot Dogs all summer so I thought why not! The leftover Ratatouille was the perfect topping. The recipe was from RealSimple.com. The other Hot Dog is topped with S & F Artisan Salsas Texas Caviar. Wow that stuff is good! Just a hint of heat.

About butiamlucia123

I am a graphic/web designer. When not at work I love being in the kitchen. It brings back good memories of all the great cooks in my family who are no longer with us. Sometimes when my husband comes home he will say our house smells like an Italian restaurant. I know of no greater compliment.
This entry was posted in Ratatouille, RealSimple.com. Bookmark the permalink.