Easy Italian Style Pot Roast

Last weekend I went to the library and took out The Complete Crockery Cookbook. Tonight’s recipe is from the cookbook. Honestly I was not head over heels about this dinner. I think it was over cooked and bland! Yes I know this is only my second Crock Pot dinner but just not crazy about it. I am not even going to type out the recipe. It was not a keeper.

Of course there are leftovers for tomorrow night. I am looking forward to the other thing I will be making tomorrow night for dinner. Sorry no spoilers here. Stay tuned!

About butiamlucia123

I am a graphic/web designer. When not at work I love being in the kitchen. It brings back good memories of all the great cooks in my family who are no longer with us. Sometimes when my husband comes home he will say our house smells like an Italian restaurant. I know of no greater compliment.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.